Alliance Leadership

William Schecter, MD, FACS – President
wpschecter@gmail.com

Paul Hofmann, DrPH, FACHE – Secretary
hofmann@hofmannhealth.com

Douglas Grey, MD, FACS – Treasurer
DGrey@aol.com

Mackenzie Cook, MD
cookmac@ohsu.edu

Karen Deveney, MD, FACS
deveneyk@ohsu.edu

Diana Farmer, MD, FACS, FRCS
dlfarmer@ucdavis.edu

Farrah Kashfipour, RN, MSN, MSc
farrahkash@gmail.com

Elliot Marseille, DrPH, MPP
emarseille@comcast.net

Ashley Porter - Executive Director
agct@facs.org
312-202-5586